Logo transparent.png
WELCOME TO
INEKO.
 
WE'RE NOT QUITE LIKE OTHERS.
LET US TELL YOU WHY »
 
51cdd66f1768b8e380fd1eab073d532f.jpg

GRUPPEN

EKOLOGI

INNOVATION

Inekogruppen is a Swedish company that develops, distributes, and markets brands that focus on sustainability and innovation. Brands that add something new to the market and reduce impact on the environment, people and animals.

(68) Gröna.jpg
 

BRANDS

This is how we show you that if we talk the talk, we'll walk the walk.

Take a look at our brand catalogue to learn more about our brands.

sambucol logo (vit).png
GB Logo trans (white).png
Treemendus logo trans (white).png
 

THE TEAM

 

Henrik Andersson

CEO

henrik@inekogruppen.se

+46(0)703810029

Emil Andersson

Product Developer

emil@inekogruppen.se

+46(0)703810019

Alicia Aregård

Art Director

alicia@inekogruppen.se

+46(0)702810092

Marcus Lindskog

KA / Export Manager

marcus@inekogruppen.se

+46(0)720902912

Finance

ekonomi@inekogruppen.se

Logistics / Order

order@inekogruppen.se

General

info@inekogruppen.se

Susanne Widén

Account Manager

susanne@inekogruppen.se

+46(0)768506187

MAIN OFFICE

Inekogruppen AB

Södra Förstadsgatan 23A

211 43 Malmö

Sweden

 

WAREHOUSE
BEST WAY TO REACH US

Inekogruppen AB

c/o Lagerservice AB

Vallgatan 8

571 41 Nässjö

Sweden

 

Mail: info@inekogruppen.se

Phone: +46 (0)40 15 13 42