Logo transparent.png
WELCOME TO
INEKO.
 
WE'RE NOT QUITE LIKE OTHERS.
LET US TELL YOU WHY »
 
51cdd66f1768b8e380fd1eab073d532f.jpg

GRUPPEN

EKOLOGI

INNOVATION

Inekogruppen is a Swedish company that develops, distributes, and markets brands that focus on sustainability and innovation. Brands that add something new to the market and reduce impact on the environment, people and animals.

(68) Gröna.jpg
 

BRANDS

This is how we show you that if we talk the talk, we'll walk the walk.

Take a look at our brand catalogue to learn more about our brands.

Nordbo Logo Transparent (white).png
PLOG - Logo (white).png
BB - Logo trans background (white).png
 

THE TEAM

Henrik Ekberg Andersson

CEO / Marketing

henrik@inekogruppen.se

Emil Andersson

Product Developer

emil@inekogruppen.se

Alicia Aregård

Art Director

alicia@inekogruppen.se

Mia Ekberg

COO

mia@inekogruppen.se

 

Ole Sakkestad

VP of International Sales and Commercial Development

ole@inekogruppen.se

Elin Mårtensson

Ekonomi

elin@revringen.com

Finance

ekonomi@inekogruppen.se

Logistics / Order

order@inekogruppen.se

General

info@inekogruppen.se